Anne-Regine Bakstad

Konsernsjef
anne-regine.bakstad@sunkost.no

Oddhild Eikrem

HR-sjef
oddhild.eikrem@sunkost.no

Cathrine af Sandeberg

Markedssjef
cathrine.sandeberg@sunkost.no

Randi Ditlev-Simonsen

Markeds- og Kategoridirektør
randi.d.simonsen@sunkost.no

Skjalg Nakkim

Etableringssjef
skjalg.nakkim@sunkost.no

Monica Mathisen

Fagsjef – (kontaktperson ved tilbakekallinger)
monica.mathisen@sunkost.no